About Our Football Coaches

Head Football Coach: Sam Parker LawrenceParker@tomballisd.net
Assistant Coach: Michael Crocker michaelcrocker@tomballisd.net
Assistant Coach: Scott Herman scottherman@tomballisd.net
Assistant Coach: Joshua Grover joshuagrover@tomballisd.net
Assistant Coach: Charles Hoffman charleshoffman@tomballisd.net
Assistant Coach: Zackery Kelley zackerykelley@tomballisd.net
Assistant Coach: Jake Moye jakemoye@tomballisd.net
Assistant Coach: Jarad Borowicz jaradborowicz@tomballisd.net
Assistant Coach: Ryan Rust RyanRust@tomballisd.net
Assistant Coach: David Satcher davidsatcher@tomballisd.net
Assistant Coach: Ryan Fritsche ryanfritsche@tomballisd.net
Assistant Coach: Drew Sexton williamsexton@tomballisd.net
Assistant Coach: Scott Wiesmann scottwiesmann@tomballisd.net
Assistant Coach: Jim Woodard jimwoodard@tomballisd.net
Assistant Coach: James Cherry jamescherry@tomballisd.net