Multiple Teams · Communicating with TMHS Athletics


All TMHS Coaches and Athletics personnel have been temporarily moved out of their offices. At this time, we are not able to receive phone calls at our regular extensions. The best way to reach us is by email.  If you have been trying to reach us, please send an email and we will get in touch with you ASAP!

Athletic Secretary : Samantha Nash samanthanash@tomballisd.net

Cross Country Devin Theriot devintheriot@tomballisd.net
Girls Soccer Elizabeth Cavazos elizabethcavazos@tomballisd.net
Girls Track Garrett Henson jameshenson@tomballisd.net
Softball Glynn Tolleson glynntolleson@tomballisd.net
Boys Soccer James Woodard jameswoodard@tomballisd.net
Boys Basketball Matt Bailey matthewbailey@tomballisd.net
Golf Mike Crocker michaelcrocker@tomballisd.net
Baseball Monte Huggins montehuggins@tomballisd.net
Swim / Dive Norma Almanza normaalmanza@tomballisd.net
Football Sam Parker lawrenceparker@tomballisd.net
Tennis Sean Dublin seandublin@tomballisd.net
Volleyball Sydney Lynch sydneylynch@tomballisd.net
Girls Basketball Tarence Davis tarencedavis@tomballisd.net
Boys Track Terrance Woods terrancewoods@tomballisd.net
Athletic Trainers Carissa Spraberry carissaspraberry@tomballisd.net